Can a Tree Be Blue?


The cover for Can a Tree Be Blue?Is an oak tree blue? Or maybe a birch tree?
Of course not! Trees are green. Right?
Well—have you ever seen a blue tree?

Teach your child about colors with this entertaining picture book!

Can a Tree Be Blue? is a fun, brightly illustrated nature story for toddlers, preschoolers, and young readers. In this book, children will discover all the colors that a tree can be, while also learning how trees change through out the year.

Can a Tree Be Blue? focuses on a variety of common North American trees, but can be used to introduce children to ideas that can be explored anywhere in the world. So take a few minutes to snuggle up and read this book together—then take the adventure outside and search your own neighborhood for your local trees and their colors!

Plus, find more great details to observe outdoors with the scavenger hunt included at the end of this book!

For fans of Eric Carle's Brown Bear, Brown Bear What Do You See? and Herve Tullet's Mix It Up, this is an early science/nature story designed to engage young children and encourage them to explore the world around them.

Available as a Kindle book, paperback, and hardcover. Ideal for ages 3 to 8.

Get it now and start exploring with your children!

_______________________________

Amazon (affiliate link)
Barnes & Noble
IndieBound


Get a set of bonus activities too!

As an Amazon Associate I earn a small fee from qualifying purchases. I use affiliate links only to link to my own books, and there is no additional cost to purchasers.

Popular Posts